South Terrebonne High School Home
FOOTBALL

2013-2014 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

DISTRICT 7-4A 2013 CO-CHAMPS!

FOR MORE IN-DEPTH COVERAGE OF STHS FOOTBALL CLICK HERE!!

2013 VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM
Football-Varsity.jpg

 

DATE

DAY  OPPONENT                         SITE              TIME RESULT
Sept. 6 Friday H.L. Bourgeois Swamp 7:00  WON  24 - 20
Sept. 13 Friday Terrebonne Tom B. Smith 7:00 LOST  17 - 27
Sept. 20 Friday John McDonogh

Swamp (Homecoming)

7:00

WON 69 - 0
Sept. 27 Friday Belle Chasse Belle Chasse 7:00 LOST 54 - 61
Oct.  3 Thursday Warren Easton Swamp 7:00 LOST 14 - 20
Oct. 11 Friday *Vandebilt Catholic Swamp 7:00 LOST 0 - 10
Oct. 18 Friday *Assumption Assumption 7:00 WON 55 - 8
Oct. 25 Friday *Morgan City        Swamp       (Mini Gator Night) 7:00 WON 36 - 13
Nov. 1 Friday *Ellender

Swamp (Away)

7:00 WON 48 - 24
Nov. 8 Friday Cecilla        Swamp        (Hall of Fame)  7:00    LOST 34 - 49
Nov. 15 Friday

Neville

Bi-District Playoffs

Monroe 7:00

LOST 50- 7

FINAL 2013-2014 RECORD:   5 WINS  6 LOSSES

FINAL 2013-2014 DISTRICT RECORD:   3 WINS  1 LOSS

.........................

*DISTRICT GAMES

frontpagefootball_C100991.jpg

 

2013-2014 FOOTBALL JR. VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE DAY OPPONENT               SITE    TIME RESULT
Sept. 4 Wednesday H.L. Bourgeois Away 6:30 WON  28 - 6
Sept. 11 Wednesday Terrebonne Swamp 6:30 WON  22 - 8
Sept. 18 Wednesday Central Lafourche Swamp 6:30 WON 14 - 7
Oct. 10 Thursday Vandebilt Away 6:30 WON 34 - 16
Oct. 16 Wednesday Assumption Swamp 6:30 WON 24 - 0
Oct. 23 Wednesday Morgan City Away 6:30                             WON 22 - 6 

2013-2014 FOOTBALL FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

DATE DAY OPPONENT             SITE  TIME RESULT
Aug. 31 Saturday Swampland Jamboree Swamp 9:00 WON  8 - 0
Sept. 4 Wednesday H.L. Bourgeois Away 5:00 WON 27 - 6
Sept. 11 Wednesday Houma Jr. High Swamp 5:00 WON 14 - 0
Sept. 18 Wednesday Central Lafourche

Swamp

5:00

WON 22 - 0
Sept. 25 Wednesday Ellender Swamp 5:00 WON 21 - 8
Oct. 10 Thursday Vandebilt Catholic Away 5:00 WON 33 - 18
Oct. 16 Wednesday Assumption Swamp 5:00 WON 35 - 18
Oct. 23 Wednesday Morgan City Away 5:00                                  WON 28 - 6     

Varsity Fooball Roster (2013-2014)

Name                        Number Classification
Christian Wallis 1 11
Rodney Carvin 2 12
Payeson Verdin 4 11
Adam Cook 5 11
Devin Harding 7 11
Tyeson Verdin 8 11
Joey Brunet 11 12
Jermaine Washington 12 12
Jacob Lapeyrouse 13 11
Scott Richoux 14 10
Daniel Achee 15 11
Matt Beniot 16 12
Chris Duplantis 17 10
Logan LeBoeuf 18 11
Jericho Encarnacon 24 12
Jace Pinell 26 12
Massey Thomassie 27 12
Blaze Belanger 30 12
David McCormick 31 12
Jodeci Wheaton 33 10
Max Landry 36 10
Brett Franks 39 10
Dominick Naquin 41 10
Jacob Harmon 43 10
Dylan Authement 44 11
Jake Hebert 47 10
Chad Trosclair 48 10
Tad Ledet 50 12
Matt Young 52 11
Dylan Adams 55 12
Keagan Glynn 56 11
Dyon Perque 58 11
Damian Naquin 63 10
Jonathan Bergeron 64 11
Troy Narcisse 65 10
Landon Trahan 66 11
Spencer Dupre 68 10
Carlton Griffin 69 11
Pete LeBeouf 74 11
Ricky Lebouef 76 12
Wyatt Trahan 77 10
Randall Norman 78 11
Kamron Edens 81 10
Andrew Domangue 82 10
Kyle Barker 84 12
Joseph Bernard 85 11
Grant Authement 86 10
Ty Deroche 87 11
David Carrell 88 11
Chandler Arceneaux 91 12
Gage Ross 99 11

 

matt benoit.jpg DSC00087.JPG DSC00157.JPG DSC00172.JPG DSC00174.JPG DSC07845.JPG GEDC0290.JPG