South Terrebonne High School Home
FOOTBALL

2014-2015 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

 

FOR MORE IN-DEPTH COVERAGE OF STHS FOOTBALL CLICK HERE!!

2014 VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM
scan0007.jpg
 

 

DATE

DAY         OPPONENT                             SITE                  TIME RESULT
Aug. 29 Friday Jamboree Swamp TBA  
Sept. 5 Friday H.L. Bourgeois Tom B. Smith 7:00  
Sept. 12 Friday Terrebonne 

Swamp

7:00

 
Sept. 19 Friday Lake Area New Tech Swamp 7:00  
Sept. 26 Friday Bell Chase Swamp 7:00  
 Oct.  3 Friday Warren Easton Swamp 7:00  
Oct. 10 Friday Vandebilt Catholic Buddy Marcello Stadium 7:00  
Oct. 16  Thursday Assumption Swamp 7:00  
Oct. 24 Friday Morgan City

Morgan City

7:00  
Oct. 31 Friday Ellender

Swamp

(Home)

 7:00  
Nov. 7  Friday

Cecilia

Breaux Bridge 7:00

 

*DISTRICT GAMES

frontpagefootball_C100991.jpg

 

2014-2015 FOOTBALL JR. VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE DAY

 OPPONENT               

 SITE   TIME RESULT
Aug. 30 Thursday Jamboree Swamp TBA  
Sept. 3 Wednesday H.L. Bourgeois Swamp 6:00  
Sept. 10 Wednesday Terrebonne Tom B. Smith 6:00  
Sept. 17 Wednesday Central Lafourche Away 6:00  
Sept. 24 Wednesday Ellender Away 6:00  
Oct. 1 Wednesday Open TBA TBA  
Oct. 8 Wednesday Vandebilt Catholic Swamp 6:00  
Oct. 15 Wednesday Assumption Away 6:00  
Oct. 22 Wednesday Morgan City Swamp 6:00  
Oct. 29 Wednesday E.D. White Away 6:00  

2014-2015 FOOTBALL FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

DATE DAY OPPONENT             SITE  TIME RESULT
Aug. 30 Saturday Swampland Jamboree Swamp 9:00  
Sept. 3 Wednesday H.L. Bourgeois Swamp 5:00  
Sept. 11 Wednesday Houma Jr. High Tom B. Smith  5:00  
Sept. 17 Wednesday Central Lafourche

Away

5:00

 
Sept. 24 Wednesday Ellender Away 5:00  
Oct. 1 Wednesday Open TBA TBA  
Oct. 8 Wednesday Open  TBA TBA  
Oct. 15 Wednesday Assumption Away 5:00  
Oct. 22 Wednesday Morgan City Swamp 5:00  

Varsity Fooball Roster (2014-2015)

Name                        Number Classification
Christian Wallis 1 12
Brett Franks 2 11
Tay Martin 3 10
Payeson Verdin 4 12
Adam Cook 5 12
Sam Williams 6 12
Devin Harding 7 12
Tyeson Verdin 8 12
Tristin Pinell 9 10
Zack Hebert 10 11
Jacob Lapeyrouse 13 12
Hunter Jenkins 14 10
Daniel Achee 15 12
Scott Bergeron 16 12
Chris Duplantis 17 11
Logan Leboeuf 18 12
Chad Trosclair 19 11
Casey Guy 20 10
Brett Landry 21 10
Dristen Verdin 22 10
Luke Foreman 23 10
Jordan Tristan 29 10
Hunter Leblanc 34 10
Kaleb Voisin 37 10
Dominic Naquin 41 11
Jacob Bourg 42 10
Jacob Harmon 43 11
Dylan Authement 44 12
Jake Hebert 47 11
Louis Blanchard 48 10
Scott Richoux 52 11
Hunter Foret 54 10
Michael Kemp 55 10
Keagan Glynn 56 12
Aaron Naquin 57 10
Dyon Perque 58 12
Cobie Lirette 59 10
Damian Naquin 63 11
Jonathan Bergeron 64 12
Troy Narcisse 65 11
Spencer Dupre 68 11
Carlton Griffin 69 12
Mackenzie Mackalusa 71 10
Pete LeBoeuf 74 12
Charlton Arceneaux 75 10
Gage Smith 76 10
Wyatt Trahan 77 11
David Carrell 78 12
Kamren Edens 81 11
Andrew Domangue 82 11
Joseph Bernard 85 12
Grant Authement 86 11
Ty Deroche 87 12
Max Landry 90 11
Randall Norman 98 12
Gage Ross 99 12

 

2014-2015 FOOTBALL STAFF

Head Coach Richard Curlin
Asst. Head - Off. Line Francis Labat
Off. Coor. QB's Stephen Barba
Def. Coor. QB's David McCormick
Receivers Dale Luckett
Def. Line Justin Lirette
Secondary Archie Adams
Running Backs Phillip Livas
Head 9th Coach  Micheal Barba
Asst. 9th Coach Caleb White
Asst. 9th Coach Justin Verdin
Managers

Devinna Perque

Hagen Neitte

Video Team

Charles Guillotte

Scott Pellegrin

Richard Sasser

Ball Boys

Christian Arceneaux

Aubin Adams

 

matt benoit.jpg DSC00087.JPG DSC00157.JPG DSC00172.JPG DSC00174.JPG DSC07845.JPG GEDC0290.JPG